After his band SUNSET RIOT has dissolved, Dellacoma Rio came back on stage with Matt Cook (drums), Rick Reynolds (bass) and Art Struck (guitars) as Dellacoma.

April 2015: 4-Track EP “The Dead Will Rise”

  1. Change
  2. Needle In The Red
  3. Under My Skin
  4. Dead Will Rise

The ¬†first album “South Of Everything” from 04-10-2015

  1. My Kinda Woman
  2. Bloodsucker
  3. Under My Skin
  4. Movin’ On To Something New
  5. Walk The Plank
  6. Lesson Learned
  7. Time Falls Away
  8. Change
  9. FJH (Get Me Out)
  10. Fame/Slaves/Gold

CD / MP3 available at

12-26-2017 – One In Seven – All For One

One in seven ist a charity projekt for the fight against prostate cancer.
Dellacoma are represented on that sampler with their song “Movin On To Something New

06-30-2019 – Limited Fanclub EP “Gratitude”

1. Til We All Belong (Medwin/Rio/Sunset/Todd)
2. Break Me Shake Me (Hayes/Jones)
3. Vampires (A Cautionary Tale) (Rio/Todd)
4. Mean Bone – Live 2017 (Douglas/Griparic/Jackson/Laug/Roxie/Slash)
5. Kill Your Idols – Live 2017 (Cook/Reynolds/Rio/Struck)
6. Lick And A Promise – Live 2017 (Perry/Tyler)
7. Leave A Light On (Acoustic Version) (Rio/Todd)
8. Nothing Compares 2 U (Acoustic Version) (Prince)
9. Long As I Can See The Light (Piano Version) (Fogerty)